Escalation Contacts

Follow

Chase Greiser

Updated

 

Issue Type 1st Level Escalation 2nd Level Escalation
Onboarding & Implementation

Liz Streicker - Manager
919-827-4309 (office)
919-274-9149 (cell)
estreicker@bandwidth.com

Kelli Doty - Vice President, Customer Success
919-439-2586 (office)
919-607-0447 (cell)
kdoty@bandwidth.com

Porting In
(Local and Toll-Free)

Greg Schrader- Team Lead
919-289-3117
gschrader@bandwidth.com

Aaron Henderson - Manager
9
19-230-4739 ahenderson@bandwidth.com

Port Outs or Features Support
(DL, DA, LIDB)

Josue Adrianzen - Manager
919-867-5707 jadrianzen@bandwidth.com

Rob Brezina - Sr Manager
919-297-1072 (office)
919-295-9288 (cell)
rbrezina@bandwidth.com

Account Management (CAM) & SIP Trunking

Kevin Elkins - Manager
919-439-7359 (office)
919-624-4808 (cell)
kelkins@bandwidth.com

Kelli Doty - Vice President, Customer Success
919-439-2586 (office)
919-607-0447 (cell)
kdoty@bandwidth.com

Billing or Payments 

Lindsey Kascsak - Team Lead
919-964-4273
lkascsak@bandwidth.com

Tiffany Quinones - Manager
tquinones@bandwidth.com

Technical Assistance
Outages
NOC or Tier 2 Support

Tim Hamill
919-439-2524 (office)
919-624-2716 (cell)
thamill@bandwidth.com

Mel Gower - Director
919-307-1675 (cell)
mgower@bandwidth.com  


If the escalation assistance provided by the above individuals is not satisfactory, you may utilize the executive leadership outlined below.  Please allow an appropriate amount of time for each contact to respond before proceeding to the next level.

Level 1

Michelle Opitz - Vice President, Operations

919-964-4217 (cell)

mopitz@bandwidth.com

 Level 2  

Ryan Henley - Sr Vice President, Customer & Business Operations

303-949-5471 (office & cell)

rhenley@bandwidth.com


 

Article is closed for comments.