Escalation Contacts

Follow

Andrey Bobrovskiy

Updated

To fire up a conversation with a member of the Bandwidth Support Team, please open a support ticket. If you'd like to collaborate over the phone, feel free to give us a call: (855) 864-7776.

Please allow an appropriate amount of time for the agent to respond before engaging our escalation contacts.

Issue Type

1st Level Escalation

2nd Level Escalation

3rd Level Escalation

Onboarding & Implementation Arturo Garcia – Manager
o: 919-296-3043
m: 443-225-8013 agarcia@bandwidth.com
Liz Streicker – Sr. Manager
o: 919-827-4309
m: 919-274-9149
estreicker@bandwidth.com
Kelli Doty – Vice President, Customer Success
o: 919-439-2586
m: 919-607-0447
kdoty@bandwidth.com
Account Management (CAM) & SIP Trunking (9am - 5pm ET) Jeanne Sparkman – Team Lead
o: 855-864-7776 opt. 4 
m: 919-964-4223 jsparkman@bandwidth.com
Casey Dover – Manager
m: 919-695-6833
cdover@bandwidth.com
Liz Streicker – Sr. Manager
o: 919-827-4309
m: 919-274-9149
estreicker@bandwidth.com 
Account Management (CAM) & SIP Trunking (after 5pm ET) Casey Dover – Manager
m: 919-695-6833
cdover@bandwidth.com
Liz Streicker – Sr. Manager
o: 919-827-4309
m: 919-274-9149
estreicker@bandwidth.com
Kelli Doty – Vice President, Customer Success
o: 919-439-2586
m: 919-607-0447
kdoty@bandwidth.com

Porting In (Local & Toll-Free), Project Ports & SIP Port Ins

Teddy McDaniel – Team Lead
919-295-9439
tmcdaniel@bandwidth.com
Greg Schrader – Manager
919-289-3117
gschrader@bandwidth.com

Hannah Macchioni – Sr. Manager
919-964-4263
hmacchioni@bandwidth.com

Port Outs or Features Support (DL, DA, LIDB) Alex Yllanes – Manager
919-295-9067
ayllanes@bandwidth.com
Rob Brezina – Sr. Manager
o: 919-297-1072
m: 919-295-9288
rbrezina@bandwidth.com
Michelle Opitz - Vice President, Operations          o: 919-740-2249 
m: 919-964-4217  mopitz@bandwidth.com
Technical Assistance Outages, NOC & Tier 2 Support Tim Hamill – Manager
919-766-8631
thamill@bandwidth.com
Mel Gower – Director
919-561-6328
mgower@bandwidth.com

Michelle Opitz – Vice President, Operations          o: 919-740-2249
m: 919-964-4217  mopitz@bandwidth.com

Eddie Gonzalez – Manager
919-295-9156
egonzalez@bandwidth.com

Billing Elizabeth Heath – Manager
eheath@bandwidth.com
Tiffany Quinones – Director tquinones@bandwidth.com    

Seth Ray – Sr. Director
sray@bandwidth.com

 
Invoice Payments Stevan Bowden – Manager
sbowden@bandwidth.com

911 Address Validation, Misroutes & ANI-ALI Discrepancies

Erika Stevens – Team Lead
303-872-5585
estevens@bandwidth.com
Fondra Marshall – Manager
972-819-0086
fmarshall@bandwidth.com
Michelle Opitz – Vice President, Operations          o: 919-740-2249
m: 919-964-4217  mopitz@bandwidth.com

 

If you're not satisfied with the help of the above individuals, you may contact our executive leadership listed below.

Please allow an appropriate amount of time for each contact to respond before proceeding to the next level.

4th Level Escalation

Michelle Flynn – Sr. Vice President, Customer & Business Operations
919-270-3950 (office & cell)
mflynn@bandwidth.com

5th Level Escalation

Ryan Henley – Chief Customer Officer
303-949-5471 (office & cell)
rhenley@bandwidth.com

Article is closed for comments.