Escalation Contacts

Follow

Andrey Bobrovskiy

Updated

To fire up a conversation with a member of the Bandwidth Team, start by opening a support ticket. After that, give us a ring if you'd like to collaborate over the phone (855) 864-7776.

Please allow an appropriate amount of time for the agent to respond before proceeding to engage our escalation contacts.

 

Issue Type

1st Level Escalation

2nd Level Escalation

3rd Level Escalation

Onboarding & Implementation Arturo Garcia - Manager
919-296-3043 (office)
443-225-8013 (cell) agarcia@bandwidth.com
Liz Streicker - Sr. Manager
919-827-4309 (office)
919-274-9149 (cell)
estreicker@bandwidth.com
Kelli Doty - Vice President, Customer Success
919-439-2586 (office)
919-607-0447 (cell)
kdoty@bandwidth.com
Account Management (CAM) & SIP Trunking Casey Dover - Manager
919-695-6833 (cell)
cdover@bandwidth.com
Porting In (Local & Toll-Free) Teddy McDaniel - Team Lead
919-295-9439
tmcdaniel@bandwidth.com
Greg Schrader - Manager
919-289-3117
gschrader@bandwidth.com

Hannah Macchioni - Sr. Manager
919-964-4263
hmacchioni@bandwidth.com

Project Ports & SIP Port Ins Chelsea Curtis - Manager
919-794-8297 ccurtis@bandwidth.com

Hannah Macchioni - Sr. Manager
919-964-4263
hmacchioni@bandwidth.com

Michelle Opitz - Vice President, Operations        919-740-2249 (office)
919-964-4217 (cell) mopitz@bandwidth.com

Port Outs or Features Support (DL, DA, LIDB) Alex Yllanes - Manager
919-295-9067
ayllanes@bandwidth.com
Rob Brezina - Sr. Manager
919-297-1072 (office)
919-295-9288 (cell)
rbrezina@bandwidth.com
Michelle Opitz - Vice President, Operations          919-740-2249 (office)
919-964-4217 (cell) mopitz@bandwidth.com
Technical Assistance
Outages
NOC or Tier 2 Support
Tim Hamill - Manager
919-766-8631
thamill@bandwidth.com
Mel Gower - Director
919-561-6328
mgower@bandwidth.com
Michelle Opitz - Vice President, Operations        919-740-2249 (office)
919-964-4217 (cell) mopitz@bandwidth.com
Billing Elizabeth Heath - Manager
eheath@bandwidth.com
Tiffany Quinones - Director tquinones@bandwidth.com    

Seth Ray - Sr. Director
sray@bandwidth.com

 
Invoice Payments Stevan Bowden - Manager
sbowden@bandwidth.com

911 Address Validation/Misroutes/ANI-ALI Discrepancies

Erika Stevens - Team Lead
303-872-5585
estevens@bandwidth.com
Fondra Marshall - Manager
972-819-0086
fmarshall@bandwidth.com
Michelle Opitz - Vice President, Operations          919-740-2249 (office)
919-964-4217 (cell) mopitz@bandwidth.com

 

If the escalation assistance provided by the above individuals is not satisfactory, you may utilize the executive leadership outlined below.  Please allow an appropriate amount of time for each contact to respond before proceeding to the next level.

4th Level Escalation

Ryan Henley - Sr Vice President, Customer & Business Operations

303-949-5471 (office & cell)

rhenley@bandwidth.com

 

Article is closed for comments.