Escalation contacts

Follow

Andrey Bobrovskiy

Updated

To start a conversation with your Bandwidth Support Team, please open a support ticket. If you'd like to collaborate over the phone, hit us up at (855) 864-7776!

Note: Please allow an appropriate amount of time for your Bandwidth Support Team to respond prior to reaching out to your escalation contacts. Once you reach out to an escalation contact, please allow an appropriate amount of time for them to respond as well before proceeding to the next level.

Select one of the topics below to view the escalation contacts for it:

Note: If you're not satisfied with the help provided by our escalation contacts, you may reach out to our executive leadership. 


Customer Success Management

1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level
Casey Dover – Manager
919-695-6833
cdover@bandwidth.com
Liz Streicker – Sr. Manager
919-274-9149
estreicker@bandwidth.com
Kelli Doty – Vice President
919-607-0447
kdoty@bandwidth.com

Port Ins & Project Ports

1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level
Teddy McDaniel – Team Lead
919-295-9439
tmcdaniel@bandwidth.com
Greg Schrader – Manager
919-289-3117
gschrader@bandwidth.com
Hannah Macchioni – Sr. Manager
919-964-4263
hmacchioni@bandwidth.com

Port Outs & Feature Support

1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level
Alex Yllanes – Manager
919-295-9067
ayllanes@bandwidth.com
Rob Brezina – Director
919-295-9288
rbrezina@bandwidth.com 

Technical Assistance

1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level
Eddie Gonzalez – Manager
919-295-9156
egonzalez@bandwidth.com
Kelli Doty – Vice President 
919-607-0447
kdoty@bandwidth.com

Billing

1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level
Tyeka Graham – Team Lead
tgraham@bandwidth.com
Elizabeth Heath – Manager
eheath@bandwidth.com
Tiffany Quinones – Director
tquinones@bandwidth.com

Invoice Payments

1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level
Stevan Bowden – Manager
sbowden@bandwidth.com
Tiffany Quinones – Director
tquinones@bandwidth.com
Seth Ray – Sr. Director
sray@bandwidth.com 

PSAP Relations

1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level
Erika Stevens – Team Lead
303-872-5585
estevens@bandwidth.com
Fondra Marshall – Manager
972-819-0086
fmarshall@bandwidth.com
Rob Brezina – Director
919-295-9288
rbrezina@bandwidth.com 

Executive Leadership

Note: Please allow an appropriate amount of time for each escalation contact to respond prior to reaching out to our executive leadership.

4th Level 5th Level
Michelle Flynn – Sr. Vice President
919-270-3950
mflynn@bandwidth.com
Ryan Henley – Chief Customer Officer
303-949-5471
rhenley@bandwidth.com 

Article is closed for comments.